Feminized Mix feminized-mix.jpg

Feminized Mix

from 19.00
Amnesia Haze (Award Winner) amnesia-haze (2).jpg

Amnesia Haze (Award Winner)

from 23.80
Amnesia Haze Automatic amnesia-haze-automatic (1).jpg

Amnesia Haze Automatic

from 23.80
Autoflowering Mix

Autoflowering Mix

from 19.00
Blue Cheese blue-cheese (1).jpg

Blue Cheese

from 19.00
Blue Cheese Auto Blue Cheese Auto2.jpg

Blue Cheese Auto

from 19.00
Blue Mystic (Award Winner) blue-mystic (2).jpg

Blue Mystic (Award Winner)

from 17.60
Bubble Kush bubble-kush (1).jpg

Bubble Kush

from 22.00
Bubble Kush Automatic Bubble Kush Automatic 2.jpg

Bubble Kush Automatic

from 22.00
BubbleGum XL BubbleGum XL 2.jpg

BubbleGum XL

from 20.30
Candy Kush Express Fast Version Candy Kush Express Fast Version 2.jpg

Candy Kush Express Fast Version

from 20.30
CBD Mix

CBD Mix

from 19.00
Chocolate Haze Chocolate Haze 2.jpg

Chocolate Haze

from 20.30
Critical (Award Winner) critical (1).jpg

Critical (Award Winner)

from 20.30
Critical Kush Critical Kush 1.jpg

Critical Kush

from 19.00
Dance World CBD dance-world (1).jpg

Dance World CBD

from 15.50
Diesel Automatic diesel-automatic (1).jpg

Diesel Automatic

from 19.00
Easy Bud easy-bud (1).jpg

Easy Bud

from 15.50
Euphoria CBD (Award Winner) euphoria (1).jpg

Euphoria CBD (Award Winner)

from 20.30
Fast Eddy CBD Auto fast-eddy (1).jpg

Fast Eddy CBD Auto

from 22.00
Fat Banana Fat Banana 1.jpg

Fat Banana

from 22.00
Fruit Spirit fruit-spirit (1).jpg

Fruit Spirit

from 17.70
Green Gelato green-gelato (1).jpg

Green Gelato

from 28.70
Haze Berry Haze Berry1.jpg

Haze Berry

from 22.00
Honey Cream (Fast Flowering) honey-cream-fast-flowering.jpg

Honey Cream (Fast Flowering)

from 17.70
Hulkberry

Hulkberry

from 25.60
Ice ice (1).jpg

Ice

from 17.70
Kali Dog Kali Dog1.jpg

Kali Dog

from 19.00
Lemon Shining Silver Haze lemon-shining-silver-haze (1).jpg

Lemon Shining Silver Haze

from 19.00
Medical Mass CBD (Award Winner) medical-mass.jpg

Medical Mass CBD (Award Winner)

from 22.00
Northern Light (Award Winner) northern-light (1).jpg

Northern Light (Award Winner)

from 19.00
Northern Light Automatic (Award Winner) northern-light-automatic.jpg

Northern Light Automatic (Award Winner)

from 20.30
OG Kush (Award Winner) og-kush- (2).jpg

OG Kush (Award Winner)

from 19.00
Painkiller XL CBD painkiller-xl (1).jpg

Painkiller XL CBD

from 22.00
Pineapple Kush pineapple-kush (1).jpg

Pineapple Kush

from 22.00
Power Flower power-flower (2).jpg

Power Flower

from 17.70
Purple Queen purple-queen (1).jpg

Purple Queen

from 17.70
Quick One quick-one (1).jpg

Quick One

from 22.00
Royal AK royal-ak (1).jpg

Royal AK

from 19.00
Royal AK Automatic royal-ak-automatic (1).jpg

Royal AK Automatic

from 19.00
Royal Bluematic royal-bluematic (1).jpg

Royal Bluematic

from 20.30
Royal Cheese Automatic royal-cheese-automatic (1).jpg

Royal Cheese Automatic

from 17.70
Royal Cheese Fast Version Royal Cheese Fast Version 1.jpg

Royal Cheese Fast Version

from 17.70
Royal Cookies (Award Winner) royal-cookies (1).jpg

Royal Cookies (Award Winner)

from 23.80
Royal Cookies Automatic royal-cookies-automatic (1).jpg

Royal Cookies Automatic

from 22.00
Royal Creamatic royal-creamatic- (1).jpg

Royal Creamatic

from 17.70
Royal Critical Automatic critical-automatic (1).jpg

Royal Critical Automatic

from 19.00
Royal Domina royal-domina (1).jpg

Royal Domina

from 20.30
Royal Dwarf (Award Winner) royal-dwarf (1).jpg

Royal Dwarf (Award Winner)

from 22.00
Royal Gorilla (Award Winner) royal-gorilla (1).jpg

Royal Gorilla (Award Winner)

from 23.80
Royal Gorilla Automatic royal-gorilla-automatic (2).jpg

Royal Gorilla Automatic

from 23.80
Royal Haze Automatic (Award Winner) royal-haze-automatic (1).jpg

Royal Haze Automatic (Award Winner)

from 19.00
Royal Highness CBD royal-highness (1).jpg

Royal Highness CBD

from 23.80
Royal Jack Automatic royal-jack-automatic (1).jpg

Royal Jack Automatic

from 22.00
Royal Kush Automatic royal-kush-automatic (1).jpg

Royal Kush Automatic

from 19.00
Royal Madre Royal Madre.jpg

Royal Madre

from 20.30
Royal Medic CBD royal-medic (1).jpg

Royal Medic CBD

from 22.00
Royal Moby (Award Winner) royal-moby (1).jpg

Royal Moby (Award Winner)

from 22.00
Shining Silver Haze (Award Winner) shining-silver-haze (1).jpg

Shining Silver Haze (Award Winner)

from 20.30
Skunk XL skunk (2).jpg

Skunk XL

from 17.70
Somango XL somango-xl (1).jpg

Somango XL

from 22.00
Sour Diesel (Award Winner) sour-diesel (1).jpg

Sour Diesel (Award Winner)

from 20.30
Special Kush #1 (10 Seeds)

Special Kush #1 (10 Seeds)

23.80
Special Queen #1 (Award Winner) 10 Seeds special-queen-1 (2).jpg

Special Queen #1 (Award Winner) 10 Seeds

26.50
Speedy Chile Fast Version speedy-chile-fast-flowering (1).jpg

Speedy Chile Fast Version

from 19.00
Stress Killer CBD Auto stress-killer (1).jpg

Stress Killer CBD Auto

from 22.00
Sweet Skunk Automatic sweet-skunk-automatic (1).jpg

Sweet Skunk Automatic

from 20.30
White Widow (Award Winner) white-widow (2).jpg

White Widow (Award Winner)

from 17.70
White Widow Automatic white-widow-automatic (1).jpg

White Widow Automatic

from 20.30
AMG (3 Seeds) 2019 Release amg-amnesia-mac-ganja.jpg

AMG (3 Seeds) 2019 Release

26.90
Green Punch (2019 Release) green-punch (1).jpg

Green Punch (2019 Release)

from 25.50
Legendary Punch (2019 Release) legendary-punch (1).jpg

Legendary Punch (2019 Release)

from 25.50
North Thunderfuck (2019 Release) north-thunderfuck (1).jpg

North Thunderfuck (2019 Release)

from 23.80
Sherbet Queen (2019 Release) sherbet-queen.jpg

Sherbet Queen (2019 Release)

from 22.00
Solomatic CBD (2019 Release) solomatic-cbd (1).jpg

Solomatic CBD (2019 Release)

from 30.40
Wedding Gelato (2019 Release) wedding-gelato (1).jpg

Wedding Gelato (2019 Release)

from 28.60
Sweet Zkittlez (2019 Release) sweet-zkittlez.jpg

Sweet Zkittlez (2019 Release)

from 26.90